WGAHK Executive Committee 2015

(To send an email to individual directly, please click into their respective names below.)

Post Name Course Studied

Lisa Djeng


Vice-Chairman ( External Marketing & Publicity) Alvin Lam MSc e-Business Management
Vice-Chairman (Scholarship & Student Welfare)

Steven Lo


Vice-Chairman (External Liaison) Shirley Chau MBA
Vice-Chairman (Membership) William Bedoucha MA Organization Studies
Treasurer Clarence Chung MBA
Committee Members Franco Lee MSc eBusiness Management
Dominic Fung MSc eBusiness Management
Elaine Hung MA Translation Studies
Kenny Tang MSc eBusiness Management

Henry Wong

B.Sc Economics & M.Sc Economics

Ken Or

Honorary Auditor Luna Lam MBA
Honorary Company Secretary Johnny Li MBA (distance learning)

 Copyright © 2011 Warwick Graduates' Association (Hong Kong). All Rights Reserved

Legal Notice  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |   Personal Data Protection